Filter by
  • Donald L

    BRIGHTON, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Overall good experience. Transaction was quick,easy and great customer service.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mary E

    DENVER, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    A blow out of a tire on Sunday am of Labor Day weekend. No spares for Bolt tires, so the car had to be towed. No tires in stock at the dealership? No tires available in Denver? Someone in Colorado Springs forgot to load the tire on the truck coming to Denver on Wednesday? Finally a tire arrives on Thursday and the tire is successfully replaced. The service department orders 3 extra tires to have some on hand. At least other Denver Bolt drivers will have a better experience in the future!
  • Elaine S

    ARVADA, CO | 2002 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    My request work on my vehicle was researched and tested several time before being returned to me. I am confident that it is safe and in good driving condituin now.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    August 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Aaron M

    CASTLE ROCK, CO | 2009 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    These guys are always great

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    August 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald M

    FREDERICK, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    Great experience. Good communication. Salesman called when he said he would. Did what he said he would. Happy with my experience.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    August 18, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kameron G

    ARVADA, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 1, 2022
    Sam was Awesome! highly recommend working with him.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    August 2, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Foundation Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gary M

    POCATELLO, ID | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2022
    I live in Idaho but could not locate a car in my local area so i reached out to Foundation chevrolet and had the car shipped to Idaho

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    July 31, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bonnie W

    AURORA, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2022
    Awesome experience! Dominic and the finance man were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Free beverages helped get us through a busy day!

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    July 28, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Justin H

    HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2022
    Uriah was great, wasn’t pushy or over engaging, kept me updated where the truck was and when it got here I was the first person he called. friendly service all around. Even with other sales/finance people I didn’t quite get names.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    July 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Foundation Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John D

    WESTMINSTER, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    good

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    July 21, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!