Filter by
  • Kelly D

    PARKER, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    The body shop was amazing and did outstanding work! The service department also did good. Dian in the body shop is very good at her job! And she is a nice person.
  • Wilfred C

    DENVER, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    The dealership did the maintenance on time with no problems. My only issue with Medved at this time is it took forever to actually get threw to service initially to setup my appointment. I left voice mail about wanting service and the call was never returned.
  • Jeffrey M

    CONIFER, CO | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Did not change air filters like I asked, oil not filled, definitely not the service I used to get there
  • Chris M

    BRIGHTON, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Quick, better staffing personnel, complimentary Wi-Fi is a bonus
  • Steven W

    ARVADA, CO | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    No wait line. Very polite service attendant. Very helpful parts department.
  • Joshua F

    PUEBLO, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    Friendly, prompt, and to the point. They showed me that their job was for me to leave their dealership as a very happy customer!
  • John C

    LAKEWOOD, CO | 2008 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Very professional!
  • Violet N

    CLAYTON, DE | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 7, 2021
    We came in from the East coast after making most of the arrangements for the purchase by phone. Austin and staff were outstanding. Our flight was delayed but despite that, staff stayed late and made the deal! Sales even made arrangements to pick us up at the airport. Could not be happier with the vehicle and the outstanding team of professionals at MedVed.
  • Inocencio M

    AURORA, CO | 2016 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    first the emission fee on the truck I had to go and get ,Was told they would mail to me if I send in the recidit by email .second I got the oil chance last week but I had other thing that I need to be look at and was told just oil chance and that I need to call back to set an appointment for , I live on the side of the city.
  • David A

    LAKEWOOD, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Had to return the next day because mechanic didn’t clear the codes on my check engine light. It was a minor inconvenience