Filter by
  • Jakob P

    WHEAT RIDGE, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Great customer service, but did not like the wait especially when I had an appointment scheduled for 12:30pm and my work on my vehicle was completed at around 5-5:5:30pm. That was totally uncalled for.
  • Jita R

    CENTER, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 4, 2023
    I love it Everyone very nice my salesperson extra nice

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    January 5, 2023
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Leslie S

    COMMERCE CITY, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2023
    I have been to many dealerships in my time but I have never been more pleased than with you. Everyone there was very friendly and willing to heap in any of my questions and needs. My salesman went above and beyond to work for me. I will tell ALL my friends and family about Foundation Chevrolet.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    January 3, 2023
    Leslie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Foundation Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stephen P

    AURORA, CO | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 26, 2022
    Smoothest experience at a dealership so far.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    December 27, 2022
    Stephen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Cody S

    DEER TRAIL, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Our Traverse arrived at the dealership on 10/18/22 and was not ready until 11/18/22. Throughout the entire situation, I was the one constantly initiating conversation with the tech, Jason, in charge of our car. I had to do the ground work on my warranty and even had to schedule my own windshield replacement because he claims he was unable to. Just a lot of frustration. At some point Jason went on leave and our case wasn't being handled by anyone else until I reached out again. Trying to reach anyone by phone is a nightmare as well. A couple of times I was sent to voicemail and I couldn't leave a message because it was full. After purchasing both of our vehicles at your dealership within the last couple of years and extended warranty services, we expected service conducive of someone trying to keep us as repeat customers. I am hesitant to return but want all of our service to be completed at the same place.
  • Wilfred C

    DENVER, CO, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 10, 2022
    Everything was fine. Didn't take all that long.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    December 10, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Mark B

    AMARILLO, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2022
    Courtesy sales and FI personnel. Vehicle was ready as promised.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    October 13, 2022
    Mark, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael S

    PINE, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Go in for first oil change and tire rotation. Waited 2 and a half hours. Get the truck back with a broken hubcap striped out screw and a huge scratch going all the way down the side passenger doors onto back panel of truck. Rep said oh that wasn't there...really!look at your video on tablet when you checked in truck said he was getting some one and never came back. Cost money to repair your mistakes!! Horrible experience.
  • Eric K

    GOLDEN, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Employees are helpful, communicative, hard-working and kind. It’s a pleasure taking my truck there.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    October 6, 2022
    Eric, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Ximena L

    EAGLE, CO | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    Made it an easy and pleasurable transaction. Thank you

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    October 5, 2022
    Ximena, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!