Filter by
  • Carl O

    BAILEY, CO | 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    very honest and good workmanship.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    May 7, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Foundation Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Annette F

    DENVER, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Customer Service is GREAT!! The service on my vehicle was HORRIBLE. The technician that changed my oil spilt oil all over my engine, it has been dripping for a week now. Took it back in to make sure it wasn’t the oil filter. I was told the technician did a poor job of changing my oil.
  • Ray S

    ARVADA, CO | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    I had my 2008 Chevy in the shop for the seat belt recall and a check up. That's when the tech found the front end needed some work and they were great.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jeff M

    ARVADA, CO | 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    n/a

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    April 26, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Maria L

    FORT LUPTON, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2022
    Our salesman was outstanding. Thank you uriah

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    April 17, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ermin M

    PARKER, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 5, 2022
    Bill Maffeo is a true professional, he is very knowledgeable and respectful of your time and made sure i was well taken care of. Because of Bill, i would buy from Foundation Chevrolet again. Alex with the Financing Team was simply a pleasure to work with. He took care of me and made sure i was happy with the deal.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    April 6, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Donald R

    LITTLETON, CO | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2022
    It was quick and thorough, thank you for the great work!!!

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    March 30, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Sam K

    THORNTON, CO | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    friendly personnel, and everything was completed in the time quoted.

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    March 18, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Foundation Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Foundation Chevrolet
  • Hector M

    COMMERCE CITY, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2022
    Good

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    March 14, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michelle M

    DENVER, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Friendly and great customer service. Very quick

    Response from Foundation Chevrolet

    March 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Foundation Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.